Class Information and Announcements

Math Websites!

 

Math Games


-         Kids Math Play – www.kidsmathplay.com

-         Math Playground – www.mathplayground.com

-         Math Games – www.mathgames.com

-         Nrich Mathematics Games – http://nrich.maths.org/9086

-         Hooda Math – http://www.hoodamath.com/games.html

-         Greg Tang Math – http://www.hoodamath.com/games.html

-         Interactive Sites for Education – http://interactivesites.weebly.com/math.html

-         AAA Math – http://www.aaamath.com/

-         Arcademic Skill Builders – http://www.arcademics.com/

-         Cool Math Games – http://www.coolmath-games.com/

-         Math Game Time – http://www.mathgametime.com/

-         Soft Schools Math – http://www.softschools.com/math/

-         Fun Brain – https://www.funbrain.com/math-zone

-         Math 4 Children – https://www.math4children.com

-         Lizard Point - https://lizardpoint.com/math/

 

Review, Practice and Help


-         https://www.ixl.com/math/  (need account)

-         http://www.k5learning.com/   (need account)

-         http://www.math.com/

-         http://www.education.com (need account)

-         http://www.khanacademy.com  (free account)

-         Ask Dr. Math! – http://mathforum.org/dr.math/

-         A Maths Dictionary for Kids – http://www.amathsdictionaryforkids.com/dictionary.html

-         Adapted Mind – http://www.adaptedmind.com  (need account)

-         A+ Math – https://www.varsitytutors.com/aplusmath

-         Rick’s Math – http://www.ricksmath.com

 

Other Recommended Sites


-         http://www.kidsites.com/sites-edu/math.htm

LiveZilla Live Chat Software
-->